Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
11.11.2017 23:14 - 2.Child in Time70. Strange kind of woman71. Smoke on the Water72. Soldier of fortune74
Автор: deepurple Категория: Забавление   
Прочетен: 203 Коментари: 1 Гласове:
1

Последна промяна: 12.11.2017 17:45


Child in Time-70.
-ДЕТЕ НА ВРЕМЕТО-

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PfAWReBmxEs&feature=related

        Video:
Strange kind of woman71.

Smoke on the Water72.
Soldier of fortune74 ==1.Strange kind of woman Album: Fireball Year:1971
Songwriters: Blackmore, Ritchie;Gillan, Ian;Glover, Roger David;Lord, Jon;Paice,Ian
   
         Lyrics: /Vivo/
1. There once was a woman - A strange kind of woman
The kind that gets written down in history.
Her name was Nancy - Her face was nothing fancy
She left a trail of happiness and misery.
2. I loved her -Everybody loved her
She loved everyone and gave them good return.
I tried to take her - I even tried to break her
She said, I ain"t for takin" won"t you ever learn.

H/R: I want you, I need you, I gotta be near you
I spent my money as I took my turn.
I want you, I need you, I gotta be near you
Ooh, I got a strange kind of woman, yes I have.

3. She looked like a raver - But I could never please her
On Wednesday mornings boy you can"t go far
I couldn"t get her - But things got better, she said
Saturday nights from now on, baby, you"re my star

H/R: I want you, I need you, I gotta be near you
I spent my money as I took my turn
I want you, I need you, I gotta be near you
Ooh, I got a strange kind of woman.
LENTO:   / Ooh, Ooh, Ooh, Ooh, /2/
                     my soul, I love you.
vivo...................................introd.....................
H/R:   I want you, I need you, I gotta be near you
I spent my money as I took my turn
I want you, I need you, I gotta be near you
Ooh, I got a strange kind of woman.
-- yes I have!
4. She finally said she loved me - I wed her in a hurry
No more callers and I glow with pride - I"m dreaming
I feel like screaming - I won my woman just before she died

H/R:    I want you, I need you, I gotta be near you
I spent my money as I took my turn
I want you, I need you, ha ha ha
Ooh, I had a strange kind of woman, yeah

..........introd........
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XOyPDSqNx8o
==2.Soldier of fortune-1974
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d9hmm6MZ3GY
==3. The Very Best of Deep Purple (Full Album
= 1h.15min.=15 songs:
1. Hush
2.Kentucky Woman (Single version)
3. Black Night
4.Speed King (U.S Album Version)
5. Child in Time 6. Strange Kind of Woman 7.Fireball 8.Demon"s Eye 9.Highway Star
10. Smoke on the Water 11.Space Truckin 12.Woman from Tokyo
13.Burn 14.Stormbringer 15. Knocking At Your Backdoor
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ae_j-OE2ubM
=4. Deep Purple : Greatest Hits - The Best of Deep Purple= 2 h.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JXJFvqFkfPU










Гласувай:
1



1. barin - Deep Purple е велика хард-рок гр...
13.11.2017 21:04
Deep Purple е велика хард-рок група. Има много песни, които са останали незабравими.
Поздрави!
цитирай
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: deepurple
Категория: Забавление
Прочетен: 3946
Постинги: 3
Коментари: 1
Гласове: 1
Архив
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930